JGT score examples:

The final edit of this film did not survive or is lost. This is a new edit I made to write a score to.

Audio Demo Reel 1

Piano and Strings

moody piano with lush strings

Upbeat Retro Grooves:

Something Special (Instrumental is also available)

Solo Piano, Reflective, Somber, Moody

muffled piano miniature
Piano, classic style