J.G. Thwaits

Delivering Dynamic Original Music

Jonathan Gill Thwaits composes and produces music for orchestra, piano, guitar, and various mixed ensembles. With a background as a choir boy who later went on to play in garage rock bands in high school he has been applying his love of instruments and music theory to composition for decades. Much of that time spent as an eclectic songwriter and performer. A combination of a formal education at the University of Arizona and informal studies based on his varied interests have fueled his progression from the realms of pop and rock to his current role of writing and producing music for visual media.

JGT will deliver – contact jgt.composer@gmail.com

Demo Reel 1 – Spring 2020

JGT Music Demo Reel 1 audio
gillwire promotional photo, jonathan gill thwaits